Questions? LIVE CHAT

#1854 Aerostich Money Belt

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Aerostich Money Belt

15 Review(s)
SKU: 1854

Availability: In stock


Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly for a resolution.

Customer Reviews (15)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product!Review by Desenoj
I have had my money belt for almost 3 years with everyday use. I had my doubts about the buckle when I first got it, but no more. Not sure exactly what it is made of but it works as good as the day I recieved it. I fold 6 bills per stack and pack it full, zipper works flawlessly.
I getting ready to purchase 4 more for my sons. We have had expensive moneybelts and they just don't last.
The Areostich money belt Is a great value!
Plus - it has gone through airports undetected. (Posted on 3/17/15)
Good Product Expensive ShippingReview by AkGriso
The shipping cost was over twice the belts cost. Seems high even for FedEx. Such a small & light package.........

But it got here (Alaska) (Posted on 8/6/12)
Good Belt, Terrible BuckleReview by Rich W.
The nylon fabric portion of the belt is well made, but I recommend you do not buy this product until Aerostich does something about the POS plastic buckle. The latching cover cracked the very first time I tried to wear the belt, now it's totally unusable. Others have reported this problem and suggest a proper military style metal buckle as a permanent fix. So why doesn't Aerostich go with a metal buckle from the get go? (Posted on 7/13/12)
Value for money beltReview by Jak
I recently purchased the Aerostitch Money belt, I have yet to use it on my travels, but initial inspection suggests this will be good value for money. I travel a lot of motorcycle miles all over Europe and being able to keep some emergency cash out of site, safe and with me where ever i go, on, or off the bike is an excellent idea. Appears well made and strong. My only problem is I may have to shorten it as its very long! (Posted on 6/21/12)
good productReview by eskzk38
very well made and robust bit of kit, it does exactly what is says on the tin no fluff or fancy, just 'made for the job'.would definitely buy from you again.A smaller pull tab on zip would help disguise belts money compartment as it shows proud at present, why not make belt 3mm wider then it would be obscured completely (Posted on 6/20/12)
To narrowReview by David
Well made quality belt. Poorly designed- if it had been made about an eighth of an inch wider the bills could be folded in half, as it is they have to be folded in thirds, which greatly reduces the amount of bills the belt will hold and makes it more difficult to insert them. (Posted on 2/5/12)
Simply great!Review by Leonel
Works as advertised, much better that other ones that I have seen! (Posted on 12/17/11)
Simply great!Review by Leonel
Works as advertised, much better that other ones that I have seen! (Posted on 12/17/11)
excellentReview by trvlr
Excellent belt. 2nd one I've purchased. 1st one lasted over 5 years of daily wear. (Posted on 11/6/11)
Great BeltReview by Bill
This is really a well made belt. I have used it on may trips. The only thing that could be improved is a smaller pull on the zipper so that it would not be visible when worn, as it hangs below the lower edge. (Posted on 12/5/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Receive advance product news, exclusive deals and special sale offers first!

* indicates required