Read the Catalog Online - Now
126 Page 2014 Supplement

Questions? LIVE CHAT

Thermometer Clip

Thermometer Clip #2212

13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$10.00
OR

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Save Your Money Review by MIchael
Too small to read and off by 20 degrees (Posted on 5/31/13)
Waste of Money Review by MIchael
It came stuck with N pointing S (Posted on 5/31/13)
Waste of money Review by Steve
Dont waste your money. You can't read the temps while ridding plus if you could they would be about 20 degrees higher than it should be. Totally useless. (Posted on 5/9/12)
Fairly useless Review by Highgear
bought it as a last minute stocking stuffer for myself. I didn't realize it was going to be so small and nearly impossible to read while riding (guess I should have assumed that given the price). Temps seem to be fairly accurate so far but it doesn't really matter if you can't read it. (Posted on 1/5/12)
Shortlived Review by Doug
Developed bubbles after a month, can no longer be read. (Posted on 12/15/11)
Please do not buy! Review by rockerc
Absolutely useless! I wish I had read the reviews before buying. According to it, it is 135 F this morning in AZ. Actually it is a balmy 75 F. I am going to go and hit it with a hammer, hard, because that will at least give me a little satisfaction. (Posted on 10/20/11)
Sucks Review by jdub
Not impressed at all, very inaccurate. Reads 10 to 20 degrees above the ampbient temperature. When mounted on the handlebar, normally always out in the sun so it can read very high. On a 90 degree it was pinned above 140. Doesn't do much good to keep it in a compartment, how often are you really going to take it out to look at it. My suggestion, just drive by a bank... (Posted on 7/28/11)
I purchased all 3 of thes... Review by Monte Vanover
I purchased all 3 of these. Only the clock works. The thermometer is off 10 drgrees and the compass always points North. (Posted on 4/25/09)
Nice design but terribly ... Review by Ben Friedman
Nice design but terribly inaccurate. Today, it read 20 degrees farentheit too high. (Posted on 4/7/09)
Sorry. The Thermometer... Review by Jose Mendez
Sorry.

The Thermometer worked well in the northern states. A little hard to read while riding, but you can get a ballpark temperture reading. While riding through Texas, the water in the Thermometer boiled out at 135 degress. It is useless without the water. (Posted on 5/1/08)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
X

Receive advance product news, exclusive deals and special sale offers first!

* indicates required