Read the Catalog Online - Now
Order (Or Download) The Print Catalogs Here

Questions? LIVE CHAT

Clock Clip

Clock Clip #4230

23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$18.00
OR

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly for a resolution.

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Worried Review by rockerc
Now I am worried because I bought the matching thermometer which is a waste of money, but the clock was on back order. I do not have it yet, and I do not hold out much hope of any product satisfaction. Aerostich, you need to do something about these items and the people who bought them. (Posted on 10/20/11)
Left hand, meet right hand Review by Jay
Would love to review this clock, as it looks like a nifty item. But after placing my order back in early September I was informed that they're back-ordered for three months. OK, disappointing, I wish the website had indicated they weren't in stock, but these things happen. Today (10/4/11) I received a request to review an item I'm not scheduled to receive for at least six more weeks, and checking the website, it still doesn't indicate they aren't currently available.
So, not a review, but a suggestion: Find a way to get the web people talking to the inventory people, and the customer service folks checking in with the shipping crew.
Just a thought. (Posted on 10/4/11)
good, but... Review by Ken
I really liked this item on my 1100 Honda. But when I switched to a Buell Ulysses it will run for a while then stop. Changed batts, but no better. Sat on my kitchen cabinet all winter and kept perfect time, but it just don't like the Buell.

Too bad.
Ken (Posted on 3/19/10)
nice clock. not so good in the cold Review by Grant
Mine worked fine until I forgot to bring it inside before winter. A week of below zero, reaching 16 below, and it died. Probably too much to ask of a tiny battery.
(Posted on 1/19/10)
I've had this little cloc... Review by Sean Breeden
I've had this little clock on my Sportster for 6 years now. It has kept accurate time in every weather, I've ridden in all kinds of weather temps from 25 F to 122 F, Rain, Blistering Sun, Fog and Hail, and this little clock has taken all of it and never missed a second. I've gone through 3 Batteries and had to replace the plastic clip part last year.

This was one of the best purchases I've made, ever. (Posted on 2/5/09)
Mine did not ship with a ... Review by Ben Friedman
Mine did not ship with a rubber spacer so it does not fit a 7/8'' bar. Also, resetting the time is not a trivial operation. (Posted on 8/15/08)
I had one that I moved fr... Review by DeWayne Ross
I had one that I moved from the Kawasaki to the Sportster for two years. Yeah...yeah I know Kawa & Harley together...so sue me... anyway I really liked the clock it was great. Then after two years it went down. New battery didn't make it work. I will get a new one just like it though. (Posted on 8/13/08)
I've had mine for several... Review by James Vieira
I've had mine for several years and I love it. The baterry died after 2 years,I replaced it and it's been working great ever since. I just odered one for a riding buddy. (Posted on 5/23/08)
Great item, especially fo... Review by WayneL Larson
Great item, especially for the price. Had same problem after time as Sioux Harris. Reordered and told the item is out of stock. Disappointed (Posted on 5/4/08)
hi thanckyou for such ni... Review by vlad turcan
hi thanckyou for such nice gift ,,for this price is just perfect its only smal proablem the key is broken and dosen.t make sence to send them back becose is goto cost me double i recomend whith one condition you live close to the wearhouse. (Posted on 12/9/07)

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
X

Receive advance product news, exclusive deals and special sale offers first!

* indicates required