Read the Catalog Online - Now
126 Page 2014 Supplement

Questions? LIVE CHAT

Ear Cannon Air Horn

Ear Cannon Air Horn #3837

79 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$40.00
OR

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly.

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 79 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Wake up . . . and see the bike Review by Les T
I've recently installed the Ear Horn much to the amusement of my dealer. I arrive to the "chain yanking" arm action of the entire team. BUT, does this get the undivided attention of those dozing as they wander all over the motorway. Downside is that neighbours know they're in for a heart start when they see my 5 year old heading for the garage with the bike key and his ear muffs on - no sleeping in on the weekends ! ! ! (Posted on 11/23/09)
NEXT BEST THING TO A REAL CANNON Review by dAVE
Until they let me install a missle launcher on my bike, this horn will have to do. I have restored sight to several blind men since its installation (Posted on 10/19/09)
Be Heard, They are LOUD and Great Price Review by Roadie
Heard many so called loud bike horns, but these are the real thing, they are LOUD and cagers even on a cell hear me now. The price can not be beat and installation is fairly easy. I spray painted mine solid black and they look great on my custom Road Star. (Posted on 10/9/09)
Holy CRAP!!!! Review by Tom B. / Chicago
This thing is UNREAL! It will rattle your teeth! Easy to install and fun to use. (Posted on 9/25/09)
Better wear ear plugs Review by Herbert Selbach
I installed this horn on my 2008 Gold Wing since my wife told me, the factory horns are not loud enough. Now she complains, that she has to wear ear plugs. I installed it under the rear fender. Installation is easy, once you find the cables you have to tap into. (Posted on 9/19/09)
WHAT!!! Review by Andy
This is one loud horn, love it, must wire in relay on my XVS1100, works even better then. Fast service and love the humor in the catalog (Posted on 9/11/09)
Yeah...this sucker is LOUD! Review by AApple
I put the Ear Cannon on my '81 GL1100I Goldwing. Mounted it right where the factory "beep-beep" horn went. Wired it up thru the relay, and blasted it off in my garage. About two seconds later, I heard a return echo from about two blocks away, and every dog in the surrounding area went nutz.
I'm happy to report that I have personally caused several drivers to wake up, spill their drinks, and at least one to drop their cell phone out the window...
I feel so empowered now...and much safer! (Posted on 9/6/09)
Loud-Loud Review by Mr. BILL
This Horn is great it's small and ease to hide and Boy is it LOUD, it will turn heads!!! (Posted on 8/20/09)
I love this horn, it defi... Review by Gary McCarley
I love this horn, it definately is heard by the cell phone morons who think that they can drive and talk at the same time. It has saved my posterior on several occasions. But, unfortunately, it is illegal in Texas. Therefore I use it cautiously and have to hook up the factory tooter each year for inspection. The benefits far outweigh the inconvenience.

Madmack (Posted on 1/6/09)
This horn reminds me one ... Review by J Michael OConnor
This horn reminds me one from a 60’s model, steel laden Cadillac. From the sound of this thing cagers will think it is either a train, truck or some other huge Detroit beast coming at them. It definitely gets their attention.

Though I have not witnessed spilled coffee, dropped phones, soiled underwear or crying children, it is loud enough to say ‘look out for me’. I used it 4X in traffic yesterday simply because I can. (Posted on 9/24/08)

Items 61 to 70 of 79 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
3837 / 4749 Ear Cannon Sound:
X

Receive advance product news, exclusive deals and special sale offers first!

* indicates required