Read the Catalog Online - Now
126 Page 2014 Supplement

Questions? LIVE CHAT

Aerostich TF3 Standard Back Pad

Aerostich TF3 Standard Back Pad #129

17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$85.00
OR

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly.

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 17 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Aerostich Back Pad Review by Skip
Go ahead and order the back pad with your jacket/suit. You won't regret it. (Posted on 11/23/11)
back pad Review by bernie
Pad complements the Roadcrafter suit perfectly, adds little to the suit's weight and barely alters the fit. It would be better if the suit came with the pad pre-installed, like most serious riding jackets do, while still being removable. (Posted on 11/8/11)
Good pad Review by busboy
After I put it in my Roadcrafter jacket and tried it on I felt like I had a backpack on inside my jacket. 5 minutes later riding my Ninja down the road I had forgot all about it. A big plus is it adds just a little more insulation for these cold fall days here in the Pacific Northwet. (Posted on 10/17/11)
Added Security Review by Woody
This is a must-have for any rider. I brought it for my Roadcrafter Light. Installation could not be simpler; remove the hook and loop backer and install. Make sure you order the correct size for the suit or jacket. Does not effect ventilation. Been riding in upper 80s/low 90s since receiving it. (Posted on 8/27/11)
Good protection Review by Mike
This back pad offers good protection in the one piece Roadcrafter suit. When wearing it, you can barely feel it. I was afraid it might make it a bit too stiff, but it doesn't. The only issue I ran into is that it makes rolling up the suit a bit more difficult. (Posted on 8/23/11)
Great Pad Review by Colin
This is a sweet pad. I wear the Roadcrafter two-piece suit and used to wear it without the pad. Now the suit fits better (doesn't bunch in the front) the ventilation is unaffected and I feel much more secure knowing my spine is protected. TF3 impact foam is off the hook! (Posted on 7/28/11)
Great Pad Review by Silverweasel
This is an extremely well made pad and a "must" for the Darien Jacket. The pad fits perfect. (Posted on 7/27/11)

Items 11 to 17 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
X

Receive advance product news, exclusive deals and special sale offers first!

* indicates required