Questions? LIVE CHAT

#1801 Wherever There Is Sin...

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Wherever There Is Sin... T-Shirt

20 Review(s)
SKU: 1801

Availability: In stock

$20.00

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly for a resolution.

Customer Reviews (20)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
No size small?Review by crDaniel
This is the perfect shirt for a smaller size female friend... It's a shame that it wont fit (and show off some very nice curves). Still cool though.

What's wrong with size small? (Posted on 12/4/11)
sizes?Review by crDaniel
why doesn't this shirt come in a size small? I know a very hot smaller female that this shirt is MADE FOR but size medium wont do those curves any justice.. That's too bad. (Posted on 12/4/11)
fun shirtReview by dave
got the t shirt for my wifes birthday and she loved it. The folks that we ride with loved it too. Always get lots of comments. (Posted on 11/1/11)
Perfect shirt for lapsed CatholicsReview by jguarfn28
As a former altar boy this shirt speaks to the inner perv in many men. A young Sally Field comes to mind.... I hate smoking and those who do are not far behind, BUT I couldn't resist this perfect expression of going against the grain. (Posted on 9/16/11)
a message from my pastorReview by Grumpyofo
A reminder to follow in HIS footsteps & set others on the right path. What is the bike? Montesa Brio? (Posted on 9/10/11)
for the women in your lifeReview by b
at christmas, one for my wife, one for each of the daughters, two of whom ride, and the other a lawyer with attitude, and now one for my loving coz who will wear it to teach her adult sunday school class. am i getting mileage out of this tee or what? (Posted on 7/30/11)
cool shirtReview by bucksfan
What can I say? Just a cool t-shirt. Something about a nun on a bike, smoking and wearing boots. Had to have one. (Posted on 7/25/11)
Glad they still sell it!Review by Tinker
Ive bought this shirt three times and traded it on road trips , people luv it . this one im gonna keep i swear . Cool if you look close theres a pit bulls head in the headlight.. (Posted on 5/13/11)
two images needed, front and backReview by halbiz
I wish these shirts had the small chest logo and the big back-of-shirt logo. I think that's a lot cooler look. (Posted on 5/12/11)
fun shirt. lots of peeps ...Review by Camilo Santana
fun shirt. lots of peeps keep asking me where I got it. I mention the site and they look at me like I'm crazy. I look at them like they need to learn how to ride. (Posted on 4/7/08)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2