Aerostich Sheepskin Saddle Pads - luxurious top grade sheepskin for comfortable riding in all climate conditions

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Aerostich Sheepskin Saddle Pads

15 Review(s)
SKU: 1883-1887-1890-1892

Availability: In stock

$87.00

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly for a resolution.

Customer Reviews (15)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A litt more work than I thought.Review by Memers
I bought the sheepskin pad thinking I would just place it on the seat, hook it up and be ready to go. Nope. I have to decide between large or mini-bungee cords, then cut to size, then melt the ends. Guess I'll do as 'William' suggested - just throw it on the seat and ride. (Posted on 4/11/18)
NiceReview by Richard
Does it's job description well! Fit the seat on my VStar Classic nicely and has improved the ride! (Posted on 8/14/17)
Saddle PadReview by Stephen
Works as advertised! (Posted on 7/25/16)
CozyReview by William
Just what I needed for the hot weather.
Used on my 2012 Vstar 1300 with E.D. standard rider seat, didn't attach, just laid on seat and stays in place. Store in the saddlebag when done riding. (Posted on 6/13/16)
sheepskin padReview by jim
I love the softness of my new sheepskin pad. I can ride longer distances now even with the stock seat. Well worth the money with the mounting tabs. Buy it. (Posted on 6/25/14)
Amazing comfort...Review by Burt
I bought this seat pad for myself for Christmas after a 4 hour jaunt on my Italian sport bike left my butt numb for a week.. I thought I'd hate it, but I had to try something. This is the best single product I've ever owned! Can't believe I've been riding 35+ years without one, never again! Folds or rolls up and fits nicely in my tank bag, and will easily fit all 3 of my bikes. Super value, and the quality is incredible.. I want one for my car now! (Posted on 1/11/13)
Love it! And I could love it even more if...Review by J.
...it had a rain cover. Maybe, like, one that pops out from underneath just temporarily?

I know, I know -- it doesn't take on much moisture. But still, something to keep the rain away when it's coffee break time and to keep soapy water off when I ride through the automatic car wash and like that, y'know? (Posted on 9/13/12)
sheepskin padReview by Ken
It fits well, and does not move around, also I do not slide around on it while riding. Feels a little odd, yet comfy. (Posted on 8/9/12)
love the padReview by dulcimertime
Absolutely love the extra padding on my seat!
Lots of problems with my back due to arthritis, and already had a gel pad on the custom saddle, but it wasn't enough. Able to get out for a longer ride since installing this great cushion (200 mile ride)
Pad stays in place, no shedding, just the extra needed, no freying of edges, easy to install if you just take the appropriate time to do it right (Posted on 5/22/12)
Save your $Review by PastorGumby
I purchased this for my '02 VFR to improve the OEM seat and got to ride with it a few times.
Bottom line: save your $,it doesn't do a lot to improve the seating comfort in my opinion.
I have a gel pad with Alaska Sheepskin on my kawasaki nomad, and that made a HUGE difference in ride comfort. (Posted on 5/6/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2