Read the Catalog Online - Now
Order (Or Download) The Print Catalogs Here

Questions? LIVE CHAT

#740 Kermit's Kamping Chair

Videos



The Kermit Chair #740

19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$139.00
OR

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly for a resolution.

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Confortable Review by Skip
Just received the kermit chair, easy set up and confortable.not going on any trips soon so I use it in my living room- my wife hates this. (Posted on 10/13/10)
worth the investment Review by Hugh
I've had one for several years, it has logged thousands of miles, mostly on river trips. I get @#%*& when I set it up, but if anyone gets a chance to sit in it It becomes a battle to get it back. Very good quality, and has held up well, to some hard use. (Posted on 9/17/10)
Awesome!! Review by Kimberley
Wonderful, easy to strap on my mc. Comfy beyond words......LOVE IT!! (Posted on 8/28/10)
Unbeatable Review by Ripshod
I've been carrying one for four years now. I'd never go camping without it.

Actually the parts are made in Mexico and shipped to Tennessee where the owner does quality control and assembles the chair kit. It's well worth the investment. (Posted on 6/18/10)
envy of the camp fire Review by bmwrider79
I have had mine for a year now with the leg extensions. This chair is so much better than the made in china cheapos that many campers use. You sit on it like a real chair, not like in some sack where you get a back ache from. Yes they are kind of pricey but well worth every penny. Plus it is built to last a life time unlike most all other foldable chairs. (Posted on 10/14/09)
Not every day Review by Seamus
I took this chair with me on a trip to Alaska a few years back. I set up camp each night and broke it down every morning. There was always a picnic table or stump to sit on and I didn't take the time to set it up once. They are easy to pack along and for rallies or extended camping (in the same campsite) they are indispensable. (Posted on 10/4/09)
spot on piece of kit Review by timberman2004
left it for a year post purchase ...just to check
used this with bike ...with boat

brilliantly made and does what it says on the tin
being a miserable bugger when it comes to kit, and more then happy to find fault, this chair is well thought out, well made, cleverly designed, and worth it's weight

after a long hard day, a minute to assemble ...and bliss
(Posted on 10/2/09)
Set up and sit down Review by Brad
I've had this chair for 3 years or so. I love how well made it is .Very easy to pack . It takes a bit of time to get used to putting together. I did have one of the wood pieces split , I called the company and the owner answered , sent the chair back , and was sent a new one at no charge . Great product and great company !!! (Posted on 9/22/09)
The chair is also hand ma... Review by gracie
The chair is also hand made in Tennessee. (Posted on 4/11/08)

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
X

Receive advance product news, exclusive deals and special sale offers first!

* indicates required