Questions? LIVE CHAT

#420 Aerostich Elkskin Roper Gloves (Natural)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Aerostich Elkskin Ropers

105 Review(s)
SKU: 420-440

Availability: In stock

$49.00

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly for a resolution.

Customer Reviews (105)

Items 81 to 90 of 105 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
roper glovesReview by chris
Excellent! soft ,comfortable,great fit using your size chart.. A buddy recommended these gloves I'm glad he did. (Posted on 10/16/11)
Great glovesReview by Zach
Have had these gloves for a few weeks. Have been great in keeping my hands warm. Good workmanship. Good fit but could be a little shorter in the fingers but could just be my hands. (Posted on 10/12/11)
Roper Gloves are greatReview by Mike
After a while of admiring these gloves in your catalog and hearing about how great they are from motor officers I bought a pair. Great fit, comfortable, look awesome. Only problem is the fingers are a little too long but liveable and maybe good in the cooler evenings with some space around the fingertips to keep them warm. Keep it up. (Posted on 10/11/11)
Best gloves EVER!Review by Marty
These are the best gloves I've ever owned! Great for year round use, not too hot for summer use. The squeegee is great for keeping my face shield clear. The only problem I have with them is that I keep misplacing them!! The color makes them stand out from the rest.. (Posted on 9/5/11)
Nice"Review by HD
Always willing to try out new gloves. Just bought a pair and they feel great! Was hesitant at first since, but I'm glad I bought them. Very well made, soft with no break-in required. Thanks! (Posted on 9/3/11)
Fnally got the size rightReview by Simon
I used the measuring tool on the website and when the 10.5 size arrived they were miles too big. So I ordered the 9.5 and they fit fine. So when measuring your hand, do it exactly and don't allow any extra - you won't need it! (Posted on 8/16/11)
Finally...Review by Paul
Picked up a pair of these gloves after realizing that the vast majority of gloves being sold for motorcyclists just can't hold up to my usage. I don't know if I'm just unusually abusive, or if it is the miles I put on or what, but I've had dismal luck with gloves from almost every maker around. I decided to give these a try and FINALLY - a well made glove that is going to survive more than a couple of weeks. Simple, supple, well made, wiper works - very very happy with this purchase (Posted on 8/16/11)
The best glovesReview by RiderDan
This is only my second pair in 13 years. These are attractive gloves whose lighter color gives improved visibility. They are supremely comfortable and tough as nails, giving good protection in the event of a slide. (Posted on 8/13/11)
Long DistanceReview by RZHarley
Over 40K miles & 10 washings before a small hole developed in the palm - Time to retire and get a new pair - The best gloves ever............. (Posted on 8/8/11)
Really good glovesReview by Robert A
I have a pair in my pick up truck, I gave a pair to my buddy, I have a pair in my leather jacket and I'm ordering another for myself, as spares on my motorbike. Incredibly comfortable, even when wet. So good, that it makes them a real bargain. Very functional. Good deal. (Posted on 2/9/11)

Items 81 to 90 of 105 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11