Read the Catalog Online - Now
Order (Or Download) The Print Catalogs Here

Questions? LIVE CHAT

Disposable MAX Tapered (25 Pair)

Disposable MAX Tapered (25 Pair) #1276

13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$10.00
OR

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly for a resolution.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Ear Plugs are good but not great Review by Lyle
These inexpensive ear plugs are soft and comfortable. When they are properly placed they work great. Yet, they tend to get loose and come out. (Posted on 5/6/14)
Annual Purchase Review by Will
For the past decade, I get a 25 pack of these every year. I always have some in my pocket, tank bag and more. Easily compressable, great noise reduction. They work and work well. One pair can last a day or several weeks. Why spend more? (Posted on 2/21/14)
How to sleep at Rallys Review by Tilt
I first started using these plugs at a large motorcycle rally. Between the bands rocking on into the early morning and my fellow campers snooring 'til dawn, I couldn't sleep. A friend gave me a pair of these, and from then on, the only thing that wakes me is the sun on my tent! (Posted on 8/3/12)
Very comfortable Review by hardwaregrrl
Man these things rule!!! Just ran out of my 25 pack, always have a pair on me. Great for live music, snoring camp mates, and riding the motorcycle. I have very small ears and even smaller ear canals and these guys fit right in with no ill comfort. Roll em up and you've plenty of time to fit them in your ears! (Posted on 6/16/12)
This was a repeat order Review by Carl
This was a repeat order. I have been using these ear plugs for several years. I have small ear canals, and these are the only ones I have found that I can use. When this order is used up, I will order again. (Posted on 4/5/12)
What? Can't Hear Ya! Review by 2wheelsonly!
I have tried/used many different types of disposable plugs in my 27 years of street-riding and the verdict is in:

These Plugs Are Tops!

Plugwise, I don't use anything else. Highly Recommended. (Posted on 11/10/11)
Ear plugs Review by Flynlomoto
These are very effective at dramatically reducing wind noise especially on the highway. The are comfortable and the price is right! Highly recommended. (Posted on 11/6/11)
Ear plugs Review by Flynlomoto
These are very effective at dramatically reducing wind noise especially on the highway. The are comfortable and the price is right! Highly recommended. (Posted on 11/6/11)
The Best Review by Shirley
I am no longer a rider but have been using these during sleep due to a snoring partner, they work great. (Posted on 9/8/11)
Best Reusable/Disposable Earplugs Review by Blackwind
After my local auto parts store quit carrying a similar earplug, I tried many others with great disappointment and consternation. Most were not even what I would consider safe.

These earplugs perform as advertised. They roll easily and form to fit well, blocking wind noise while stil allowing me to hear traffic and conversation. I use each pair several hundred miles before discarding, and they remain comfortable until I feel it's time for a change.

Hard to beat the price, too! (Posted on 8/24/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
X

Receive advance product news, exclusive deals and special sale offers first!

* indicates required