#1981 Executive  Leather

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

World's Thinnest Wallets - Executive

31 Review(s)
SKU: 1988-1981-1982

Availability: In stock

$22.00

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly for a resolution.

Customer Reviews (31)

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
This is GreatReview by David L
I love this wallet. It has tremendous capacity and fits in my back pocket so comfortably. (Posted on 8/25/11)
No bulk = good for riding.Review by Doug Just Doug
I have the Executive in rip-stop nylon. World's thinnest? No argument from me. Cards will fall from the pockets in not packed tightly so I keep all mine in the 2 pockets on one side. After a year or so of daily use mine is looking a bit ratty: card edges poking thru pocket corners, some frayed stitching, etc. BUT, it's still serviceable so I'll go on using it until it falls apart, if ever. I put it in a waterproof zip-loc type bag like kayakers use, and carry it in my RC or Darien chest pocket -- can barely tell it's there. (Posted on 6/17/11)
Disappointed Review by ANG
Don't bother ordering the leather option. Only the outside cover is leather, not much thicker that the nylon on the inside. 4 slots for cards but can insert 2-3+ cards in each depending on thickness. (Posted on 5/11/11)
Excellent ProductReview by JP from NH
When I opened the package, I thought that Aerostich was selling paper wallets. Empty, this thing is about as thick as a half dozen dollar bills. Before I loaded the wallet up, I measured my old nylon wallet. It was 7/8" thick loaded. The new wallet is 1/2" thick loaded. I carry 12 credit card sized IDs, credit cards etc. plus a few additional folded up paper paper documents. If this wallet holds up, it's perfect. (Posted on 5/6/11)
excellent product!!!!!Review by leeinmemphis
I purchased one of these wallets and it literally took my old wallet(~2.5") to roughly a 1/2" thick. I LOVE this wallet!!!!! (Posted on 1/6/11)
Great!Review by Bomar
Have had mine for over a year & is the best wallet I have ever had. Perfectly holds what I like to carry in a wallet. Just wore out the nylon tho', but am ordering another one with leather this time. (Posted on 5/16/10)
GreatReview by Ron
So simple it's rediculous. Works great. You won't believe how much better this is than common wallets. (Posted on 5/8/10)
I'll Never Buy Any Other Wallet!Review by Lyle
I had a minimalist wallet I got as a gift, and when it finally fell to pieces, I started looking for another minimalist wallet. I love buying from RiderWarehouse, and was happy to find these in the (wonderful) catalog. I got the leather version, and was amazed at how thin it is. Much thinner and handier even than my old one. I frequently think I have forgotten my wallet. No more sitting lopsided, no more sore butt. The wallet is very well-made, holds everything I need, and is well-designed. Worth every penny. I'm buying a ripstop one for my son. I get questions about it all the time, and I'm going to have to print up some cards to hand out with the RiderWarehouse URL on them. (Posted on 4/28/10)
I'm thrilled!Review by V-Tom
I love this wallet!

It really does pack thin and replaces my George Kostanza Wallet I previously had. It is so thin and decent looking that it wears well with a suit and tie, and yet the layout is nicely thought out that credit cards can't fall out when it is closed.
(Posted on 12/30/09)
Best Travel Wallet I've hadReview by Trainer Ed
I have bought many wallets for traveling, and they all were thicker than a sears catalog when I got credit cards and cash in them. I got the ripstop wallet. It carries well, and is hard to get out of my pocket - so I know no pickpocket will get it. The two back sections allow me to have two different currencies or one and lots of receipts. I love it and am getting another in leather. (Posted on 10/23/09)

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4