Order / Download Print Catalogs
Read the Catalog Online - Now

Questions? LIVE CHAT

Aerostich Organizer Pockets

Aerostich Courier Bag Organizer Pockets #9130-9132-9134-9135

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$30.00
OR

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly for a resolution.

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
A better Courier Bag Review by L8BR8KR
A good bag gets better with this accessory. I thumbed my nose at friends with custom handbags and packs just cause I can. For motorcyclists by motorcyclists. 'Nuf said. (Posted on 2/10/14)
Nice addition to bag Review by Gregory
Great addition to a great bag adds to the utilitarianism of the bag! (Posted on 10/8/13)
Very useful addition Review by Keith S.
The organizer is very useful especially the back zippered pocket which will hold a couple magazines. It could not have been easier to install with the Velcro already in place. (Posted on 7/12/13)
Weight limit? Don't need no stinkin weight limit? Review by Phillip
This is my second courier bag and I purchased a third for a friend. One was stolen so when I got this one I kept promising and forgetting to get the pocket thang. I pile stuff into this bag and carry it every day as a man purse and for our business. So stupid to have to dump it out to find that flashlight or tester or pen or phone or lighter. Jeez. I carried two gallon jugs from the auto store and had no trouble getting them into the bag or finding my wallet. Thanks to Andy and all y'all yankees who know how to run a great organization. (Posted on 6/4/13)
Community Organizer Review by HondoTX
I bought the Courier Organizer for the Courier Bag and it is big enough to organize a community. One might think about getting a size or two smaller (Dispatch or Letter) if you don't need to carry much. Since the Courier has loop fabric the entire length, a smaller organizer could be mounted anywhere. Whatever size you get it is well worth it. (Posted on 10/22/12)
Just my luck Review by Bayou Crier
I purchased this for my dispatch bag and a few days later it sold for 50% off.
It is worth the money unles you like groping around at the bottom of big big for small items. (Posted on 12/13/11)
Essential Review by Wendy
Bought this along with my Courier Bar & I'm glad I did! It keeps papers from getting crushed, & there are a LOT of pockets for wallet, phone, pens, everything else. My netbook fits in the largest zipper compartment. Great product, well made, lots of thoughtful details. Definitely buy this. (Posted on 9/3/11)
Great Accessory Review by Dean
I consider this an essential accessory for the courier bag. Just like the picture shows, it keeps all the small stuff close at hand rather than at the bottom of the bag. The velcro makes installation and removal a snap. Well thought out and well made, too. (Posted on 1/15/10)

8 Item(s)

per page
X

Receive advance product news, exclusive deals and special sale offers first!

* indicates required