Read the Catalog Online - Now
Order (Or Download) The Print Catalogs Here

Questions? LIVE CHAT

#430 Bamboo Charcoal Socks

Bamboo Charcoal Socks #430

19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$19.00
OR

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly for a resolution.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Feel great, smell good after days Review by Robert
These socks really are comfortable. I didn't wash them for several wearings and they did not smell bad. I think I'll like these on my next trip - fewer socks to pack. (Posted on 6/12/14)
Best socks I own Review by Adam
I got a pair of these for Christmas last year and asked for another pair this year. These really are excellent. They're very comfortable and feel excellent in both my CBT Books and my MX boots. They're my favorite sox to ride in and reserve them for that purpose. They actually do feel fine riding for several days in a row and are kind of magically fresh even in hard use.
(Posted on 12/27/13)
Bamboo Charcoal socks Review by RICHARD
Nice sock. Would like it one larger in size. Keeps it shape after washing. Comfortable to wear. It is a sock. I Do not get all the hoopala I've read about it. I bought it to see if it would possibly help with my Gout. For my 2 cents,...... the only pair I will buy. (Posted on 12/27/13)
Great Socks Review by Joe T.
I love these socks. Ended up buying about 10 pair. Wear them all the time, not just riding. Unfortunately ruined five pair by repeated drying in a dryer. If you want them to remain the same size as ordered, air dry them! (Posted on 6/25/13)
Above Average Review by Tom
I ordered one pair of these and 2 of the copper socks. I've worn all of them now and had them through the wash once. Good riding socks, great every day socks. These can be worn with green pants or jeans for casual, but too much of the color shows above the shoes for business. I was looking for a sock I could wear all day for work and then after. These are comfy, but just too casual for my use....also more pricy than the copper low black socks...Those are the ones you can get away with for work. (Posted on 11/20/12)
Wonderful socks. Review by Joe T.
Very comfortable. Great for casual as well as motorcycle wear. Fit well and so far wash well. No discernable shrinkage or fraying. I now own 6 pair. (Posted on 9/6/12)
Bamboo v. Coconut Review by Marc
I've used both this Bamboo fiber product as well as one made of Coconut fiber. Both are excellent in keeping down perspiration and discomfort; where the Aerostich product shines is that it allows for more room in the toe area. The coconut socks tend to be a bit on the tight side.
LaDue (Posted on 8/12/12)
Wooden Socks ?? Review by Connieman09
Excellent socks! Purchased one pair last year and followed up with a purchase of three pairs this year. They exceeded all expectations in both hot and cold riding conditions! (Posted on 6/22/12)
Best Riding Socks Review by JoseByron
Got them on a lark, after realizing how uncomfortable it was to be riding with "regular" gear, like white atheltic socks under cowboy boots. Made a world of difference in comfort! Cool under the SoCal sun, warm in the mornings or nights when chilly. I am a convert and will get me as many pairs as possible. The antibacterial is an added bonus, no problems with smell, at all. (Posted on 5/18/12)
awessome socks Review by joe
these are the most comfortable socks that i have ever worn, they are great, thank you for carrying them in your catalog (Posted on 4/3/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
X

Receive advance product news, exclusive deals and special sale offers first!

* indicates required