Order / Download Print Catalogs
Read the Catalog Online - Now

Questions? LIVE CHAT

#430 Bamboo Charcoal Socks

Bamboo Charcoal Socks #430

21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$19.00
OR

Share Your Review

Share your comments and experience with Aerostich products. Please login (click here) to the Aerostich web site (logging-in is required to post a review). All reviews are screened before posting.

If you have comments about product selections, pricing, ordering, delivery, business policies or other customer service issues, please do not use a product review. Instead, directly for a resolution.

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best Riding Socks Review by JoseByron
Got them on a lark, after realizing how uncomfortable it was to be riding with "regular" gear, like white atheltic socks under cowboy boots. Made a world of difference in comfort! Cool under the SoCal sun, warm in the mornings or nights when chilly. I am a convert and will get me as many pairs as possible. The antibacterial is an added bonus, no problems with smell, at all. (Posted on 5/18/12)
awessome socks Review by joe
these are the most comfortable socks that i have ever worn, they are great, thank you for carrying them in your catalog (Posted on 4/3/12)
Tried various socks-there were the winner Review by Jeff
My son is a Hospital Security Guard at a hospital in the mountains in the western US. He wears boots and walks a lot. His feet would get cold and sweaty. I bought him a variety of different "motorcycle socks". He said these were the best. So I'm sending him more. (Posted on 3/17/12)
Premier Sox Review by Don
I bought 3 pr of these & liked them so much I decided to buy some for my brother. When they came I got news that I just got laid off so I kept the socks & did not give them to my brother. He will have to find his own socks! Sorry bro! (Posted on 2/21/12)
Great in Costa Rica Review by Fred
Used these socks for several weeks touring in Costa Rica. Excellent feeling, very comfortable. Will order more. (Posted on 2/5/12)
Perfect Sox Review by Don
These socks are the perfect companion for your feet. They are extremely comfartable & best, they have to binding seams. They fit wonderfully & for the most part, you are not aware of them. I have washed one pair to see if they soften up & they do! I am going to order another 3 sets. (Posted on 1/31/12)
love them Review by Toby
I purchased 3 pairs of these socks to try them out and like them so much, I bought another 3 pairs. Soft, but strong. These will be all I bring on my Edelwiess trip to South Africa! (Posted on 1/10/12)
Comfortable Review by Jim
Wearing winter riding boots the socks were completely comfortable for an afternoon trip, evening of ralley events and ride back home.
Have ordered four pairs to give for Christmas gifts. (Posted on 11/25/11)
good Review by Peter
Warm and comfortable. Snug fit holds even after washing several times makes them softer (Posted on 11/8/11)
it worked Review by ken
I was having some back problems and at the same time some swelling in my lower legs. I thought that perahps this extra cushioning and support would help. It really did! (Posted on 9/29/11)

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
X

Receive advance product news, exclusive deals and special sale offers first!

* indicates required